"Change will not come if we wait for some other person or some other time. We are the ones we’ve been waiting for. We are the change that we seek."
- President Barack Obama



Sarah Bouchereau

Co-Founder/Chief of Staff

Benjamin Evans

Co-Founder/Fellowship Dir.

Asim Pleas

Performance Manager

Lakeitha Grey

Marketing Director

Harry Johnson

BMe Pittsburgh Manager

Dr. Damien Myers

BMe Baltimore Manager

Ace Epps

BMe Akron Manager

Board of Directors

Ben Jealous

Board Chairman

David Bornstein

Board Member

Marlon Hill

Board Member